Lecturers

Let the best experts worldwide teach you about natural health

Prof. Henri Joyeux
Oncology, nutrition

Pierre Franchomme
Aromatherapy

Dr. Didier Grangeorge
Homeopathy

Prof. Marc Henry
Quantum physics

Dr. Ameet Aggarwal
Naturopathy, psychology

Fencienne Saint Girons
Traditional Chinese Medicine

Dr. Eric Sérée
Polyphenols, heavy metals

Raphaël Terreau
Music therapy

Dr Joseph Borzykowski
Internal medicine, homeopathy

Share the experience and knowledge of world experts in natural therapies

Prof. Henri Joyeux

Surgery – Oncology – Gastroenterology – Nutrition

Talented specialist in oncological and digestive surgery, professor at the University of Montpellier, winner of the Antoine Lacassagne Oncology Prize in 1985 and Knight of the Legion of Honour in 2008, Prof. Henri Joyeux is nowadays a public figure, known and appreciated for his commitment in informing and educating people about the link between pathologies and nutrition. .

He is appreciated for his statements about the therapeutic power of nutrition and his warnings about overvaccination and the dangers of absorbing aluminum. He is the author of over 500 publications / papers, 20 books about nutrition and cancer such as “Changer d’alimentation” and “Mangez mieux et meilleur de 0 à 100 ans”.

Conference : The best advice to prevent cancer – Dare to say how
Saturday July 6 – H2O Congress – Geneva

Workshop : Immunity or Cancer – Prevention of civilization illnesses and aging through natural therapies and nutrition
Tuesday July 9 – Workshop – Schwarzsee

Dr. Xandria Williams

Naturopathic medicine – oncology

Dr. Xandria Williams, naturopathy practitioner specialized in oncologic naturopathy, former director of the nutrition and biochemistry department in multiple naturopathy universities in Australia and England, Director and lecturer at the CSRTC, the CanSurvive Resource and Training Centre, she’s often invited on the radio and television. Author of 20 books and over 400 articles on physical and mental care. Since 2000, she’s been doing research on the alternatives and complementary possibilities related to cancer and published 3 books on that subject in the Detecting cancer series.

Conference : Natural health and oncology • Natural therapies and alternatives to fight cancer
Saturday July 6 • H2O Congress • Geneva

Pierre Franchomme

Aromatherapy

World expert in aromatherapy for over 45 years, French researcher, Pierre Franchomme is the inventor of the key notion of chemotype of essential oils, which allowed the scientific use of essential oils in therapy. During his many travels around the globe, he also discovered some major essential oils such as ravintsara, tea tree, eucalyptus radiata and immortelle.

Director of the Research center for medicinal and aromatic plants and of the scientific committee named “Barefoot doctors”, he is the founder of the international aromatherapy school, teacher at the FLMNE and president of the association Aromatherapy without borders. He also collaborated with prestigious organisms such as the Pastor Institute, the Faculty of Medicine of the University of Toulouse and the CRNS.

In his book, « L’aromathérapie exactement”, he describes the active substances, the indications and the efficiency of hundreds of essential oils, which made this publishing the reference boof ok this field.

Workshop : How to use essential oils in the treatment of neurological pathologies
Wednesday July 10 • Workshop • Schwarzsee

Christopher Exley

PhD in “Ecotoxicology of aluminum”

Professor Christopher Exley is a biologist with PhD in “Ecotoxicology of aluminum” at the University of Stirling. His research career (1984 – present) has focused upon an intriguing paradox: “How come the third most abundant element in the Earth’s crust (aluminum) is non-essential and largely inimical to life. Investigating this mystery has required research in myriad fields from the basic inorganic chemistry of the reaction of aluminum and silicon to the potentially complex biological availability of aluminum in humans. Professor Christopher Exley is also fascinated by silicon in relation to living items which, as the second most abundant element in the Earth’s crust is also almost devoid of biological function. One possible function of silicon is to keep aluminum out of biology (biota) and this consists in a large part of the research carried out in his laboratory: the Bioinorganic Chemistry Laboratory.

Conference: Aluminium and the Human Brain – Interrelations with Neurological Disorders

Saturday 6 July · H2O Congress · Geneva

 

Audrey Carsalade

Naturopath – Health coach

Audrey Carsalade is Naturopath and Health Coach, author of “Liver, your health ally to Mango Editions and Green Influencer on social networks. She is also creator of content for brands and magazines.
Multi-caps, dynamic and positive, she sees the professional reconversion as a formidable lever of transmission and personal development. She divides her time between her consultations and her role of raising awareness on social networks to sow seeds of benevolence and change in food, personal development, ecology and respect for animals. An atypical course that inspires.

Conference: Professional reconversion and naturopathy, radiate by ethics

Saturday 6 July · H2O Congress · Geneva

 

Dr. Ameet Aggarwal

Naturopathic medicine • Psychotherapy

Dr. Ameet Aggarwal is considered to be one of the top natural medicine practitioners in the world thanks to his approach which combines naturopathic medicine and emotional healing. He specializes in the treatment of anxiety, emotional trauma and depression, integrating naturopathic medicine, homeopathy, psychotherapy, EMDR and family constellation. He is the founder of Mobile Charity Clinics and the author of Heal Your Body, Cure Your Mind, one of the most comprehensive approaches to the treatment of anxiety, stress and depression.

Conference: How to integrate natural medicine with psychotherapeutic techniques,
the benefits of meditation / yoga

Sunday 7 July · H2019 Congress · Geneva

 

Dr. Didier Grandgeorge

Pediatrics • Homeopathy

A world-renowned pediatrician and the author of 20 books including The Spirit of Homeopathic Remedy and Keys for Kent, Dr. Didier Grandgeorge is one of the most important clinical homeopathic physicians today. His career spans more than 30 years. The cases presented, concise and relevant, are always impressive. Since 1980 he has been President of the Hahnemannian School of Fréjus and teaches homeopathy at the University of Marseille School of Medicine.

Workshop : The Spirit of Homeopathic Remedy • Remedies for the Different Stages of Life
Saturday, July 13 • In-depth session • Lac Noir

Prof. Marc Henry

Quantum Physics • Electromagnetic waves • The role of water

Prof. Marc Henry is a researcher and professor at the University of Strasbourg where he teaches chemistry, materials science and quantum physics. His research interests include water, the molecular chemistry of titanium oxide and the application of quantum theory to the chemical reactivity of molecules in living phenomena. He has studied the non-thermal health consequences of exposure to electromagnetic waves, including extreme low frequencies and the modification of the molecular structures of water. His work has resulted in the publication of Water and Quantum Physics as well as over a hundred articles in scientific journals.

Conference : Water and electromagnetism • the scientific point of view
Saturday July 6 • Congress H2019 • Geneva

 

Fencienne Tu – Saint Girons

Synergy therapies • Naturopathy • Aromatherapy
Massage Therapy • Traditional Chinese Medicine

Inventor of the concept of “Therapeutic Synergy”, a combined approach of the most relevant techniques to boost the effectiveness of each treatment, Fencienne Tu-Saint Girons has mastered more than 17 different techniques including naturopathy, phytotherapy, aromatherapy homeopathy, nutritherapy, Bach flowers, massage therapy and Traditional Chinese Medicine. She has trained thousands of therapists during her 20 years of professional experience, co-founded the “8 Fundamentals”, an innovative concept on infrastructure and healthy living and is the author of The Choice of Essential Oils.

Conference : Therapeutic Synergy • The use of essential oils on acupuncture points
Saturday July 6 • Congress H2019 • Geneva

Raphaël Terreau

Music therapy

Raphaël Terreau has two passions: ethnic music and therapy. As a musician, he specializes in the language of music and music of the world, as a heart director and teacher of masterclasses. As a therapist, he has been involved for many years in the clinical treatment of Alzheimer’s patients and is the author of Music Therapy and Alzheimer’s Disease.

Conference: Alzheimer’s • Beyond Dietary Supplements • Improving Results Through Music Therapy
Sunday July 7 • Congress H20 • Geneva

Romina Melwani

Mycotherapy

Romina Melwani is an English naturopath specializing in integrative medicine and stimulation of the immune system. Having spent several years researching the impact of therapeutic fungi, she is one of the world’s leading experts in mycotherapy, a technique that can be used for both prevention and treatment of various health disorders.

Conference: Integrative Natural Health • Including mycotherapy in oncology treatments/strong>
Saturday July 6 • Congress H2019 • Geneva

Christine Bouguet-Joyeux

Nutritional Health Specialist

Christine Bouguet-Joyeux is an author and specialist in nutritional health. She has thus developed her own teaching method in nutritional health and family gastronomy through numerous workshops given voluntarily to many associations that she shares both in The Practical Guide to Family Gastronomy, and in With Maminie, I Sing While I Cook, a series of books and CDs designed for children and parents alike.

Conference: Nutritional Health – How to Optimize Cooking Temperature for Health
Sunday July 7 • Congress H20 • Geneva

Dr. Bertrand Graz

Specialist doctor in natural medicine

After teaching at the School of Medicine at Lausanne (in the areas of public health, prevention and complementary medicine) and consultant for Paris Hospitals, Dr. Bertrand Graz works for the Antenna Foundation in Geneva. To date, he has participated in dozens of humanitarian actions around the world, has conducted numerous studies, research projects and surveys on empirical natural treatments and is the author of the book The 33 Scientifically Validated Plants.

Conference: The proven effectiveness of natural remedies • Towards the validation and documentation of empirical treatments
Friday July 5 • Congress H20 • Geneva

Dr. Eric Serée

Pharmacology • Immunology
Biotechnology • Cell Biology

Dr. Eric Serée is a doctor in pharmacology, Seminar??? at the Faculty of Pharmacology at the University of Marseille, specializing in immunology, biotechnology and cell biology. He is particularly known for his research on the positive effects of the combination of resveratrol with turmeric, glucose tolerance and the development of powerful methods of overcoming the negative effects of heavy metals.

Workshop : Heavy metals • Health impacts and means of detoxification
Thursday, July 11 • In-Depth Session • Lac Noir

 

Dr. Joseph Borzykowski

Internal Medicine • Homeopathy

A physician with more than 30 years of professional experience, Dr. Joseph Borzykowsky specializes in internal medicine and homeopathy. He is a strong advocate for the preservation of intestinal flora and has published the humorous book Who Broke The Microbiota?, published by Éditions Jojinka.

Conference: The treatment of chronic diseases with homeopathy
Saturday July 6 16h00 • Congress H20 • Geneva

Dr. Anne Samouel Debbabi

Pediatrician • Homeopath

Dr. Samouel Debbabi has 31 years of experience as a pediatrician and homeopath. She is passionate about the behavior of the 21st-century child: assertiveness, public speaking, pro-activeness, conflict, and anger, all of which can lead to independence but also damage relationships. She is the author of Words of a Pediatrician and Veux Pas, two publications that elaborate on the influence our behavior can have on that of our children.

Conference : Pediatrics – Beyond medication and dietary supplements
Preventing diseases through lifestyle and education
Sunday July 7 11h05 • Congress H20 • Geneva

Conférenciers

Apprenez grâce aux meilleurs experts mondiaux

Prof. Henri Joyeux
Oncologie, nutrition

Pierre Franchomme
Aromathérapie

Dr. Didier Grangeorge
Homéopathie

Prof. Marc Henry
Physique quantique

Dr. Ameet Aggarwal
Naturopathie, psychologie

Fencienne Saint Girons
Médecine traditionnelle chinoise

Dr. Eric Sérée
Polyphenols, métaux lourds

Sylvie Henry Réant
Théorie quantique de champs

Dr Joseph Borzykowski
Médecine interne, homéopathie

Partagez l’expérience et les connaissances des experts mondiaux en thérapies naturelles

Prof. Henri Joyeux

Chirurgie · Oncologie · Gastro-entérologie · Nutrition

Talentueux spécialiste de la chirurgie oncologique et digestive, professeur à l’Université de Montpellier, lauréat du prix d’oncologie Antoine Lacassagne en 1985 et Chevalier de l’Ordre national de la Légion d’Honneur en 2008, Prof. Henri Joyeux est aujourd’hui une personnalité médiatique, reconnue et appréciée pour son implication à informer et éduquer le public quant aux relations entre les pathologies et la nutrition.

Il est renommé pour ses prises de positions sur le pouvoir thérapeutique de la nutrition et ses mises en garde au sujet de la sur-vaccination et des dangers de l’absorption de l’aluminium. Il est l’auteur de 500 publications, 20 ouvrages sur la nutrition et le cancer parmi lesquels « Changer d’alimentation » et « Mangez mieux et meilleur de 0 à 100 ans ».

Conférence : Les meilleurs conseils pour prévenir le cancer · Oser dire comment
Samedi 6 Juillet · Congrès H20 · Genève

Séminaire : Immunité ou Cancer · Prévention des maladies de civilisation et du vieillissement par les thérapies naturelles et la nutrition
Mardi 9 Juillet · Session d’approfondissement · Lac Noir

Dr. Xandria Williams

Médecine naturopathique · Oncologie

Dr. Xandria Williams, praticienne spécialisée en naturopathie oncologique, ancienne directrice du département de nutrition et biochimie de plusieurs universités de naturopathie en Australie et en Angleterre. Directrice et conférencière de CSRTC, the CanSurvive Resource and Training Centre, elle apparaît régulièrement à la radio et à la télévision. Auteure d’une vingtaine d’ouvrages et de plus de 400 articles sur la prise en charge physique et mentale. Elle mène depuis l’an 2000 de nombreuses recherches sur les possibilités alternatives et complémentaires en relation avec le cancer et a publié trois ouvrages sur le sujet dans la série Detecting Cancer.

Conférence : Santé naturelle et oncologie · Thérapies naturelles et alternatives en relation avec le cancer
Samedi 6 Juillet · Congrès H20 · Genève

Pierre Franchomme

Aromathérapie

Expert mondial en aromathérapie depuis plus de 45 ans, chercheur français, Pierre Franchomme est l’inventeur de la notion fondamentale de chémotype des huiles essentielles, permettant ainsi l’utilisation scientifique des huiles essentielles en thérapeutique. Il a aussi découvert pendant ses nombreux voyages à travers le globe plusieurs huiles essentielles majeures tels que le ravintsara, l’arbre à thé, l’eucalyptus radié, et l’immortelle.

Directeur du Centre de Recherche sur les Plantes Médicinales et Aromatiques et du comité scientifique des “Médecins aux Pieds Nus”, il est le fondateur de l’École Internationale d’Aromathérapie, chargé d’enseignement à la FLMNE, et le président de l’association « L’Aromathérapie sans frontières ». Il a aussi collaboré avec des organismes prestigieux tels que l’Institut Pasteur, la Faculté de Médecine de l’Université de Toulouse et le CRNS.

Dans, « L’Aromathérapie exactement », il décrit les principes actifs, donne des indications et évalue l’efficacité de plusieurs centaines d’huiles essentielles, ce qui a permis à cette publication de devenir le livre de référence du domaine.

Séminaire : Comment utiliser les huiles essentielles dans le traitement des pathologies neurologiques
Mercredi 10 Juillet · Session d’approfondissement · Lac Noir

Christopher Exley

Dr. en Ecotoxicologie de l’aluminium

Le Professeur Christopher Exley est un biologiste avec un doctorat en Ecotoxicologie de l’aluminium. Sa carrière de chercheur (1984-présent) a été principalement consacrée à  un paradoxe intrigant : « Pourquoi le 3e élément le plus abondant sur terre (l’aluminium) n’est pas indispensable à la vie, et au contraire, lui est hostile ? ». L’étude de ce mystère a nécessité de nombreuses recherches dans différents domaines, allant de la chimie inorganique de base dans la réaction de l’aluminium et du silicium à la disponibilité biologique potentiellement complexe de l’aluminium chez les humains. Le Professeur Exley est également fasciné par l’élément silicium en rapport avec des choses vivantes. Le silicium est en effet le 2e élément le plus abondant sur terre, mais est quasiment dépourvu de fonction biologique. Une fonction possible du silicium est de garder l’aluminium hors de la biologie (byote) et cela constitue une grande partie des recherches de son groupe de chercheurs, Le« Bioinorganic Chemistry Laboratory ».

Conférence : Aluminium et le cerveau humain – Interrelations avec les désordres neurologiques

Samedi 6 Juillet · Congrès H2O · Genève

 

Audrey Carsalade

Naturopathe – Health coach

Audrey Carsalade est Naturopathe et Health Coach, auteure de « Foie, votre allié santé » aux éditions Mango et Green Influenceuse sur les réseaux sociaux. Elle est également créatrice de contenus pour les marques et les magazines.

Multi-casquettes, dynamique et positive, elle voit la reconversion professionnelle comme un formidable levier de transmission et de développement personnel. Elle partage son temps entre ses consultations et son rôle d’eveil des consciences sur les réseaux sociaux pour semer des graines de bienveillance et de changement tant en alimentation, en développement personnel, qu’en matière d’écologie ou de respect des animaux. Un parcours atypique qui inspir

.

Conférence : Reconversion professionnelle et naturopathie, rayonner par l’éthique

Samedi 6 Juillet · Congrès H2O · Genève

 

Dr. Ameet Aggarwal

Médecine naturopathique · Psychothérapie

Dr. Ameet Aggarwal est considéré comme l’un des plus grands praticiens en médecine naturelle au monde de part son approche combinant la médecine naturopathique et la guérison émotionnelle. Il est spécialisé dans les traitements de l’anxiété, des traumatismes émotionnels et de la dépression – intégrant la médecine naturopathique, l’homéopathie, la psychothérapie, l’EMDR et la constellation familiale. Il est à l’origine des cliniques caritatives mobiles et est l’auteur de « Heal your body, Cure your mind », une des approches les plus complètes sur le traitement de l’anxiété, du stress et de la dépression.

Conférence : Comment intégrer la médecine naturelle avec les techniques psychothérapeutiques,
les bienfaits de la méditation / yoga

Dimanche 7 Juillet · Congrès H2O · Genève

 

Dr. Didier Grandgeorge

Pédiatrie · Homéopathie

Pédiatre de renommée mondiale, auteur d’une vingtaine d’ouvrages parmi lesquels figurent « L’esprit du remède homéopathique » et « Clefs pour le Kent », Dr Didier Grandgeorge est l’un des plus importants médecins homéopathes cliniciens actuels. Il bénéficie d’une expérience de plus de 30 ans. Il est depuis 1980 le président de l’École hahnemannienne de Fréjus et enseigne l’homéopathie à la Faculté de médecine de l’Université de Marseille.

Séminaire : L’esprit du remède homéopathique · Remèdes pour les étapes de la vie
Samedi 13 Juillet · Session d’approfondissement · Lac Noir

Prof. Marc Henry

Physique quantique · Ondes électromagnétiques · Rôle de l’eau

Pr. Marc HENRY est chercheur et professeur à l’université de Strasbourg où il enseigne la chimie, la science des matériaux et la physique quantique. Ses recherches incluent l’eau, la chimie moléculaire de l’oxyde de titane et l’application de la théorie quantique à la réactivité chimique des molécules dans les phénomènes vitaux. Il a étudié les conséquences sanitaires non-thermiques de l’exposition aux ondes électromagnétiques, incluant les extrêmes basses fréquences et la modification des structures moléculaires de l’eau. Ses travaux ont donné lieu à la publication de « L’Eau et la physique quantique » ainsi qu’à plus d’une centaine d’articles dans des revues scientifiques.

Séminaire : Eau et électromagnétisme · le point de vue de la science
Samedi 6 Juillet · Congrès H2O · Genève

 

Fencienne Tu – Saint Girons

Synergie des thérapies · Naturopathie · Aromathérapie
Massothérapie · Médecine traditionnelle chinoise

Inventeur du concept de la « synergie thérapeutique », une approche combinée des techniques les plus pertinentes en médecine naturelle pour amplifier l’efficacité de chaque traitement, Fencienne Tu – Saint Girons maîtrise plus de 17 techniques différentes dont la naturopathie, la phytothérapie, l’aromathérapie, l’homéopathie, la nutrithérapie, les fleurs de Bach, la massothérapie et la Médecine traditionnelle chinoise. Elle a formé des milliers de thérapeutes pendant ses 20 ans d’expérience professionnelle. Elle est également la co-fondatrice des « 8 Fondamentaux », un concept innovant sur l’infrastructure et le mode de vie sain et l’auteure du « Choix des huiles essentielles ».

Conférence : Comment utiliser la Médecine traditionnelle chinoise pour assurer un bien-être physique et mental
Samedi 6 Juillet · Congrès H20 · Genève

Sylvie Henry Réant

Théorie Quantique des Champs

Sylvie Réant est Ingénieur ENSCP (Chimie) et diplômée d’un master 2 en biologie, et travaille depuis plus de 30 ans – notamment au sein du laboratoire de Jacques Benveniste – sur différentes problématiques liées à l’eau. En 2010, elle coorganise, avec le Pr Marc Henry, la première formation en physique quantique appliquée à la biologie, dont une partie est consacrée au fonctionnement de l’homéopathie. Elle est ainsi l’une des plus grande spécialiste et formatrice actuelle du fonctionnement de l’homéopathie et de la gestion écologique de l’eau. 

Conférence : La relation thérapeutique : apport d’informations ou aide à l’exformation ? · Dimanche 7 Juillet · Congrès H20 · Genève

Romina Melwani

Mycothérapie

Romina Melwani est une naturopathe anglo-saxonne spécialisée dans la médecine intégrative et la stimulation du système immunitaire. Pour avoir consacré plusieurs années à la recherche sur l’impact des champignons thérapeutiques, elle fait partie des experts mondiaux en mycothérapie, une technique pouvant être utilisée aussi bien en prévention qu’en traitement.

Conférence : Santé naturelle intégrative · Inclure la mycothérapie dans les traitements oncologiques
Samedi 6 Juillet · Congrès H2O · Genève

Christine Bouguet-Joyeux

Spécialiste en santé nutritionnelle

Christine Bouguet-Joyeux est une spécialiste et auteure en santé nutritionnelle. Elle a ainsi développé sa propre méthode pédagogique en santé nutritionnelle et en gastronomie familiale à travers de nombreux ateliers donnés bénévolement auprès d’associations. Expériences qu’elle partage aussi bien dans le Guide pratique de gastronomie familiale, que dans Maminie, je cuisine en chantant, un ensemble de livres et de CD conçus aussi bien pour les enfants que leurs parents.

Conférence : Santé nutritionnelle – Comment optimiser la température de cuisson pour la santé.
Dimanche 7 Juillet 11h55 · Congrès H2O · Genève

Dr. Bertrand Graz

Médecin spécialiste en médecine naturelle

Autrefois chargé d’enseignement à la Faculté de médecine de Lausanne (domaines de la santé publique, de la prévention et des médecines complémentaires) et ancien consultant pour les Hôpitaux de Paris, Dr. Bertrand Graz travaille aujourd’hui pour la Fondation Antenna à Genève. Il a participé à ce jour à des dizaines d’actions humanitaires de part le monde, a mené de nombreuses études, recherches et sondages sur les traitements naturels empiriques et est l’auteur de « Les 33 plantes validées scientifiquement ».

Conférence : L’efficacité avérée des remèdes naturels · Vers la validation et documentation des traitements empiriques
Vendredi 5 Juillet · Congrès H2O · Genève

Dr. Eric Serée

Pharmacologie · Immunologie
Biotechnologie · Biologie cellulaire

Dr. Eric Serée est un docteur en pharmacologie, maître de conférence auprès de la Faculté de pharmacologie de l’Université de Marseille, spécialisé en immunologie, biotechnologie et biologie cellulaire. Il est particulièrement connu pour ses recherches de pointe sur les effets positifs de l’association du resvératrol avec le curcuma, sur la tolérance au glucose, ainsi que pour la mise au point de méthodes performantes pour pallier les effets négatifs des métaux lourds.

Séminaire : Métaux lourds · Impacts sanitaires et moyens de détoxifications
Jeudi 11 Juillet · Session d’approfondissement · Lac Noir

 

Dr. Joseph Borzykowski

Médecine interne · Homéopathie

Médecin bénéficiant de plus de 30 ans d’expérience professionnelle, Dr. Joseph Borzykowsky est spécialisé en médecine interne et en homéopathie. Il est le fervent défenseur de la préservation de la flore intestinale et a publié le livre humoristique « Qui a cassé le microbiote ? », éditions Jojinka.
Son deuxième et dernier ouvrage qui vient de paraître « Je répare mon instentin en 5 chapitres » .

Conférence : Le traitement des pathologies chroniques par l’homéopathie 

Samedi 6 Juillet 16h00 · Congrès H20 · Genève

Dr. Anne Samouel Debbabi

Pédiatre · Homéopathe

Dr. Samouel Debbabi bénéficie de 31 années d’expérience en tant que pédiatre et homéopathe. Elle est passionnée par le comportement de l’enfant du 21ème siècle, en particulier par des sujets comme l’affirmation de soi, la prise de parole en public, le volontarisme, l’opposition, les colère qui peuvent mener à l’autonomie mais aussi ternir les relations. Elle est ainsi l’auteure de « Paroles de pédiatre » et « Veux pas », deux publications qui développent l’influence de notre comportement sur celui de nos enfants.

Séminaire : Pédiatrie – Au delà de la médication et compléments alimentaires
Prévenir les pathologies par l’hygiène de vie et l’éducation
Dimanche 7 Juillet 11h05 · Congrès H20 · Genève